آلة صنع الجليد الأنبوبي

أنبوب الجليد

الجليد الأنبوبي سميك وشفاف و جميل. لها فترة تخزين طويلة ونفاذية هواء جيدة. يستخدم الجليد الأنبوبي على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والمشروبات الباردة التجارية والمأكولات البحرية للأسماك والثلج الأنبوبي بالجملة والتجزئة والمختبرات الصيدلانية ، إلخ.

1. الثلج الأنبوبي في المشروبات الباردة التجارية

في الحانات والفنادق ومحلات المشروبات الباردة KTV وأماكن أخرى. ال إضافة الثلج الأنبوبي للمشروبات الباردة أمر شائع ، خاصة في المناطق الاستوائية في جنوب شرق آسيا إنها إحدى طرق تهدئة الناس.

2. تجارة الجملة والتجزئة

أنابيب الجليد جميلة وليست سهلة الذوبان. هم مناسبة بشكل خاص للتعبئة وتجارة التجزئة والجملة للفنادق ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات المشروبات الباردة وأماكن أخرى حيث الجليد مطلوب.

3. أنبوب الجليد في المأكولات البحرية السمكية

ال الجليد الأنبوبي مجوف ، صلب وشفاف ، وله فترة تخزين طويلة ، وليس من السهل تذويبه ، وله نفاذية هواء جيدة. يعتبر من أفضل أنواع الثلج للصيد البحري والمأكولات البحرية حفظ. ال ليس للثلج الأنبوبي حواف وزوايا لا تضر بالبضائع المبردة ، كما أنه مجوف ومنفذ للهواء تضمن جودة المأكولات البحرية ، ويمكن تخزينها لمدة أطول من تقشر الجليد.


آلة صنع الجليد الأنبوبي

آلة صنع الثلج الأنبوبي هي نوع من صانع الثلج. تم تسميته بسبب شكل أنبوب الثلج الناتج هو أنبوب مجوف غير منتظم الطول. ال ينقسم القطر الخارجي لأنبوب الجليد إلى φ16mm ، φ22mm ، φ28mm ، 35mm ، φ38mm و المواصفات. ال نطاقات الطول من 30 إلى 60 مم ، ويمكن تعديل قطر الثقب الداخلي في المنتصف وفقًا لوقت صنع الثلج ، بشكل عام بين φ5 إلى 10 مم.


قوانغتشو Icesource التبريد (CBFI) لقد أتقن التكنولوجيا الأساسية لتصنيع آلات تصنيع أنابيب الثلج ، ولديه قدرات معالجة كاملة للمنتجات. ال يمكن أن تنتج المعدات 0.35-50 طن من الجليد اليوم ، الذي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء. المختلفة في الوقت نفسه ، يوفر محطة واحدة حل لخط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي كامل للثلج الأنبوبي الصالح للأكل واسع النطاق لتقليل تكاليف العمالة ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وضمان سلامة ونظافة الثلج الصالح للأكل في


1 2
ما مجموعه2الصفحات
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

block ice machine
Tube Ice Machine

Tube Ice

Tube ice is thick, transparent, and beautiful. It has a long storage period, and has good air permeability. Tube ice is widely used in food, commercial cold drinks, fishery seafood, tube ice wholesale and retail, pharmaceutical laboratories, etc.

1. Tube ice in commercial cold drinks

In bars, hotels, cold drinks shops, KTV and other places. The addition of tube ice to cold drinks is very popular, especially in tropical areas of Southeast Asia. It is one of the ways for people to cool off.

2. Wholesale and retail

Ice tubes are beautiful and not easy to melt. They are especially suitable for packaging, retail and wholesale to hotels, supermarkets, cold drink shops and other places where ice is needed.

3. Tube ice in fishery seafood

The tube ice is hollow, hard and transparent, has a long storage period, is not easy to melt, and has good air permeability. It is one of the best ice types for fishery and seafood preservation. The tube ice has no edges and corners that will not harm the refrigerated goods, and is hollow and air-permeable, which can guarantee the quality of seafood, and it can be stored for longer than the flake ice.


Tube ice machine

Tube ice machine is a kind of ice maker. It is named because the shape of the ice tube produced is a hollow tube of irregular length. The outer diameter of the tube ice is divided into φ16mm, φ22mm, φ28mm, φ35mm, φ38mm and other specifications. The length ranges from 30 to 60mm, and the diameter of the inner hole in the middle can be adjusted according to the time of ice making, generally between φ5 to 10mm.


Guangzhou Icesource Refrigeration(CBFI) has mastered the core technology of tube ice machine manufacturing, and has complete product processing capabilities. The equipment can produce 0.35-50 tons of ice per day, which can meet the needs of different customers. At the same time, it provides a one-stop solution for a fully automated large-scale edible tube ice production line to reduce labor costs, improve production efficiency, and ensure the safety and hygiene of edible ice in all aspects.


1 2
A total of2pages
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact