Des produits
Maison /

machine à glace en plaque

/ CBFI 10 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

CBFI 10 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

  • Marque:

    CBFI, OEM
  • Numéro d\'article.:

    HYF100
  • Origine du produit:

    Guangzhou Port
  • détails du produit
  • vidéo

CBFI 10 tonnes par Plaque de jour de jour faisant la machine


La machine à glace plaque convient à la production de glace automatique Ligne. CBFI Technologies de la machine à glace à plaques telles que l'échange de chaleur à film plat, la double surface de la glace de glace, les tunnels de flux de réfrigérant S, la récolte de la glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. à travers PLC Contrôle concentré, nous pouvons facilement utiliser. Plusieurs glaces individuelles formant et récolte raccourci la glace de la glace Période. La machine est durable et peut supporter des vibrations et chocs.


Caractéristiques de la machine à glace à plaques


Pendant Le cycle de glace de glace fraîche dans le mécanisme de glace de dalle, le réfrigérant vaporise et absorbe la chaleur après l'expansion Valve. Depuis Le réfrigérant coule à travers le en forme de nid d'abeille Pipeline au milieu de la plaque de fabrication de glace, il peut absorber la chaleur de l'eau douce saupoudrée sur la plaque de fabrication de glace, de sorte que l'eau douce gèle lentement sur la plaque de glaçage et le principe de gel à 0 ° C de l'eau est utilisé. Parce que La glace est un minerai unique, il ne peut pas coexister avec ça. L'eau supprime automatiquement les impuretés pendant la cristallisation processus. À ce moment-là, seule l'eau fraîche gèle, impuretés, air, etc. S'écoule à l'eau, de sorte que la glace sur la plaque de glace est propre et transparent. L'eau est allumée en permanence par le tuyau d'eau et la glace est épaissie en continu dans une certaine mesure (peut être librement ensemble) puis automatiquement de-glace. Le dégivrage est l'utilisation d'eau tiède chauffée par la chaleur résiduelle du compresseur à l'intérieur de la plaque de glaçage pour transférer la température à la glace à la surface de la glaçage Plaque. La glace fond et forme une isolation de la plaque de glaçage et ne peut pas être attaché à la plaque de glaçage pour atteindre automatique dégling.

● Production quotidienne 10 tonnes

● Le brevet d'invention possédait, le produit conduit des technologies telles que l'échange de chaleur de film plat, la double surface de la glace de la glace, le type S, la récolte de glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc.

● 3D conçu pour assurer le conteneur Transport. Facile à installer & maintien

● PLC PRODUCTION AUTOMATIQUE COMMANDÉE INTELLIGENCE, AUTOMATIQUE AUTOMATIQUE Aucun humain Opération.



Application de la plaque de la plaque






boire refroidissement

préparation des aliments

pêcherie

la conservation des aliments

supermarché




Paramètre de produits




HYF100 10 tonnes Plaque Paramètres de la machine à glace
Nom unité paramètre



Bitzer Paramètre du compresseur

maquette 6FE-50
Refroidissement Capacité (KW) 83.3
Power (kW) 29.2


condenseur

maquette WN-50-04
Chaleur Exchange (kw) 165.8
température de condensationDiplôme Celsius (℃) 40
température d'évaporationDiplôme Celsius (℃) -10
température ambianteDiplôme Celsius (℃) 32
la température de l'eauDiplôme Celsius (℃) 20
réfrigérant
R507
Tension V / p / Hz 380 / 3 / 50
agitateur Power (kW) 1.5


tour de refroidissement

maquette LX-60
Power (kw) 1.5


pompe de refroidissement

maquette GD80-21
Puissance4
ventilateur Power (kW) 1.5
dimension L * W * H (mm) 2100 * 2100 * 2200
poidskg 2500




laisser un message

Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.
Produits connexes
plate ice machine
CBFI 20 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

CBFI 20 tonnes par Plaque de jour de jour faisant la machineLa machine à glace plaque convient à la production de glace automatique Ligne. CBFI Technologies de la machine à glace à plaques telles que l'échange de chaleur à film plat, la double surface de la glace de glace, les tunnels de flux de réfrigérant S, la récolte de la glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. à travers PLC Contrôle concentré, nous pouvons facilement utiliser. Plusieurs glaces individuelles formant et récolte raccourci la glace de la glace Période. La machine est durable et peut supporter des vibrations et chocs. Caractéristiques de la machine à glace à plaques Pendant Le cycle de glace de glace fraîche dans le mécanisme de glace de dalle, le réfrigérant vaporise et absorbe la chaleur après l'expansion Valve. Depuis Le réfrigérant coule à travers le en forme de nid d'abeille Pipeline au milieu de la plaque de fabrication de glace, il peut absorber la chaleur de l'eau douce saupoudrée sur la plaque de fabrication de glace, de sorte que l'eau douce gèle lentement sur la plaque de glaçage et le principe de gel à 0 ° C de l'eau est utilisé. Parce que La glace est un minerai unique, il ne peut pas coexister avec ça. L'eau supprime automatiquement les impuretés pendant la cristallisation processus. À ce moment-là, seule l'eau fraîche gèle, impuretés, air, etc. S'écoule à l'eau, de sorte que la glace sur la plaque de glace est propre et transparent. L'eau est allumée en permanence par le tuyau d'eau et la glace est épaissie en continu dans une certaine mesure (peut être librement ensemble) puis automatiquement de-glace. Le dégivrage est l'utilisation d'eau tiède chauffée par la chaleur résiduelle du compresseur à l'intérieur de la plaque de glaçage pour transférer la température à la glace à la surface de la glaçage Plaque. La glace fond et forme une isolation de la plaque de glaçage et ne peut pas être attaché à la plaque de glaçage pour atteindre automatique dégling. ● production quotidienne 20 tonnes ● Le brevet d'invention possédait, le produit conduit des technologies telles que l'échange de chaleur de film plat, la double surface de la glace de la glace, le type S, la récolte de glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. ● 3D conçu pour assurer le conteneur Transport. Facile à installer & maintien ● PLC PRODUCTION AUTOMATIQUE COMMANDÉE INTELLIGENCE, AUTOMATIQUE AUTOMATIQUE Aucun humain Opération. Application de la plaque de la plaque boire refroidissement préparation des aliments pêcherie la conservation des aliments supermarché Paramètre de produits HYF200 Paramètres de la machine à glace de 20 tonnes Nom unité paramètre Bitzer Paramètre du compresseur maquette 6FE-50 * 2 Refroidissement Capacité (KW) 83,3 * 2 Power (kw) 29.2 * 2 condenseur maquette WN-80-77 Chaleur Exchange (kw) 280.4 température de condensationDiplôme Celsius (℃) 40 température d'évaporationDiplôme Celsius (℃) -10 température ambianteDiplôme Celsius (℃) 32 la température de l'eauDiplôme Celsius (℃) 20 réfrigérant R507 Tension V / p / Hz 380 / 3 / 50 agitateur Power (kw) 2.2 tour de refroidissement maquette LX-100 Power (kW) 2.2 pompe de refroidissement maquette GD100-19A Puissance 5.5 ventilateur Power (kw) 2.2 dimension L * W * H (mm) 4100 * 2250 * 2250 poidskg 4650

plate ice machine
CBFI 5 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

CBFI 5 tonnes par Plaque de jour de jour faisant la machineLa machine à glace plaque convient à la production de glace automatique Ligne. CBFI Technologies de la machine à glace à plaques telles que l'échange de chaleur à film plat, la double surface de la glace de glace, les tunnels de flux de réfrigérant S, la récolte de la glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. à travers PLC Contrôle concentré, nous pouvons facilement utiliser. Plusieurs glaces individuelles formant et récolte raccourci la glace de la glace Période. La machine est durable et peut supporter des vibrations et chocs. Caractéristiques de la machine à glace à plaques Pendant Le cycle de glace de glace fraîche dans le mécanisme de glace de dalle, le réfrigérant vaporise et absorbe la chaleur après l'expansion Valve. Depuis Le réfrigérant coule à travers le en forme de nid d'abeille Pipeline au milieu de la plaque de fabrication de glace, il peut absorber la chaleur de l'eau douce saupoudrée sur la plaque de fabrication de glace, de sorte que l'eau douce gèle lentement sur la plaque de glaçage et le principe de gel à 0 ° C de l'eau est utilisé. Parce que La glace est un minerai unique, il ne peut pas coexister avec ça. L'eau supprime automatiquement les impuretés pendant la cristallisation processus. À ce moment-là, seule l'eau fraîche gèle, impuretés, air, etc. S'écoule à l'eau, de sorte que la glace sur la plaque de glace est propre et transparent. L'eau est allumée en permanence par le tuyau d'eau et la glace est épaissie en continu dans une certaine mesure (peut être librement ensemble) puis automatiquement de-glace. Le dégivrage est l'utilisation d'eau tiède chauffée par la chaleur résiduelle du compresseur à l'intérieur de la plaque de glaçage pour transférer la température à la glace à la surface de la glaçage Plaque. La glace fond et forme une isolation de la plaque de glaçage et ne peut pas être attaché à la plaque de glaçage pour atteindre automatique dégling. ● Production quotidienne 5 tonnes ● Le brevet d'invention possédait, le produit conduit des technologies telles que l'échange de chaleur de film plat, la double surface de la glace de la glace, le type S, la récolte de glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. ● 3D conçu pour assurer le conteneur Transport. Facile à installer & maintien ● PLC PRODUCTION AUTOMATIQUE COMMANDÉE INTELLIGENCE, AUTOMATIQUE AUTOMATIQUE Aucun humain Opération. Application de la plaque de la plaque boire refroidissement préparation des aliments pêcherie la conservation des aliments supermarché Paramètre de produits HYF100 10 tonnes Plaque Paramètres de la machine à glace Nom unité paramètre Bitzer Paramètre du compresseur maquette 4ge-23 Refroidissement Capacité (KW) 46.7 Power (kw) 16.52 condenseur maquette WN-20 Chaleur Exchange (kw) 74.2 température de condensationDiplôme Celsius (℃) 40 température d'évaporationDiplôme Celsius (℃) -10 température ambianteDiplôme Celsius (℃) 32 la température de l'eauDiplôme Celsius (℃) 20 réfrigérant R507 Tension V / p / Hz 380 / 3 / 50 agitateur Power (kW) 1.1 tour de refroidissement maquette LX-30 Power (kw) 0,75 pompe de refroidissement maquette GD65-19 Puissance 2.2 ventilateur Power (kW) 0.75 dimension L * W * H (mm) 2500 * 1700 * 2100 poids kg 1500

automatic tube ice machine
CBFI 10 tonnes par 24h Machine à glace à tube

10 tonnes tube machine de glace moyenne 10000kg Capacité quotidienne Tube de glace Maker. CBFI fournir 350 kg-80Tons glace de tube machine.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 5 tonnes par 24h machine à glace en flocons

BF5000 machine à glace industrielle en flocons peut produire de la glace en flocons blancs secs et lâches une épaisseur de 1,5-2,2 m et d'un diamètre de 12-45 mm. Le La machine à glace en flocons a un excellent effet de réfrigération, a les caractéristiques d'une grande capacité de réfrigération et de la fabrication rapide de glace, et est largement utilisée dans la restauration et les supermarchés, la conservation de la pêche, la transformation des aliments, le refroidissement du béton et d'autres domaines. Nous ont une équipe expérimentée de r & d ingénieurs, fournir la taille spéciale ince machines fabriquées selon par demande.

laisser un message
laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

Maison

Des produits

à propos

contact

Products
Home /

Plate Ice Machine

/CBFI 10 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 10 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

  • Brand:

    CBFI, OEM
  • Item NO.:

    HYF100
  • Product Origin:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Product Details
  • video

CBFI 10 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine 


Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks.


Plate Ice Machine Features


During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing. 

●  Daily Production 10 ton

●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc.

●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining

●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation.



Plate Ice Application






Drink Cooling

Food Processing

Fishery

Food Preservation

Supermarket



      


Products Parameter




HYF100 10 tons Plate Ice Machine Parameters
Name Unit Parameter



Bitzer Compressor Parameter

Model 6FE-50
Cooling Capacity(kW) 83.3
Power(kW) 29.2


Condenser

Model WN-50-04
Heat Exchange(kW) 165.8
Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40
Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10
Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32
Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20
Refrigerant
R22
Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50
Agitator Power(kW) 1.5


Cooling Tower

Model LX-60
Power(kW) 1.5


Cooling Pump

Model GD80-21
Power 4
Cooling Fan Power(kw) 1.5
Dimension L*W*H(mm) 2100*2100*2200
Weight kg 2500




Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
plate ice machine
CBFI 20 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 20 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine  Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks. Plate Ice Machine Features During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing.  ●  Daily Production 20 ton ●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. ●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining ●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation. Plate Ice Application Drink Cooling Food Processing Fishery Food Preservation Supermarket        Products Parameter HYF200 20 ton Plate Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 6FE-50*2 Cooling Capacity(kW) 83.3*2 Power(kW) 29.2*2 Condenser Model WN-80-77 Heat Exchange(kW) 280.4 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R22 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Agitator Power(kW) 2.2 Cooling Tower Model LX-100 Power(kW) 2.2 Cooling Pump Model GD100-19A Power 5.5 Cooling Fan Power(kw) 2.2 Dimension L*W*H(mm) 4100*2250*2250 Weight kg 4650

plate ice machine
CBFI 5 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 5 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine  Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks. Plate Ice Machine Features During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing.  ●  Daily Production 5 ton ●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. ●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining ●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation. Plate Ice Application Drink Cooling Food Processing Fishery Food Preservation Supermarket        Products Parameter HYF100 10 tons Plate Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 4GE-23 Cooling Capacity(kW) 46.7 Power(kW) 16.52 Condenser Model WN-20 Heat Exchange(kW) 74.2 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R22 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Agitator Power(kW) 1.1 Cooling Tower Model LX-30 Power(kW) 0.75 Cooling Pump Model GD65-19 Power 2.2 Cooling Fan Power(kw) 0.75 Dimension L*W*H(mm) 2500*1700*2100 Weight kg 1500

automatic cube ice machine
CBFI 5 ton per 24h cube Ice Machine

CV5000 high power cube ice machine is a large-scale production of edible cube ice making equipment. The produced cube ice is clean, hygienic and crystal clear. It is widely used in hotels, bars, restaurants, convenience stores, cold drinks shops, etc. place. We have experienced team of R & D engineers,supply special size ince machines made as per request.

large automatic ice block machine
CBFI 15 ton per 24h Automatic Block Ice Machine

ABI150 direct cooling block ice machine is a device for producing large ice cubes. It uses a highly efficient thermally conductive aluminum alloy material for heat exchange with the refrigerant.

automatic tube ice machine
CBFI 700kg per 24h Tube Ice Machine

700kg per 24h tube ice machine.  350-700kg tube ice machine is the new products for mini ice machine from CBFI.

fruit cold storage room
CBFI Cold Storage Room For Fruit And Vegetable

CBFI Cold Storage Room For Fruit And Vegetable Fruits & Vegetables Cold Room is a cold storage facility to preserve fruits and vegetables. The low temperature can reduce the incidence of pathogenic bacteria and the decay rate of fruits & vegetables. Besides it can slow down the process of respiratory metabolism of fruits and vegetables, thereby achieving the purpose of preventing decay and prolonging the storage period. The preservation temperature of fruits and vegetables ranges from 0 °C to 15 °C. The temperature of different fruits and vegetables needs to be stored differently. If the temperature is too low, it is easy to cause frostbite and finally lose economic value for some kinds of fruits & vegetables. Therefore, it is very important to choose the right temperature to keep fresh fruits and vegetables in the cold storage. Products Features  1、Storage Capacity: Customized 2、Long storage shelf life, great economic benefit. Grapes can be preserved for 7 months, apples for 6 months and garlic sprouts for 7 months, all remaining fresh and with less than 5% total consumption. Generally, local grapes are sold at only 12RMB/kg. The after-storage grapes can be sold at 30RMB/kg around the Spring Festival. One-time investment cold room, the service life can be built up to 30 years. The economic benefit is remarkable and can be gotten at the same year. 3、Touchscreen intelligent controlled, easy to control. Advantages of fruits and Vegetables Cold Room Fruits and vegetables cold room needs artificial control of the ratio of N2, O2, CO2, C2H4, humidity, temperature(above the frost critical point) and air pressure. Metabolic processes are delayed by inhibiting cellular respiration, making goods lie dormant. It can keep the texture, color, taste and nutrition for a longer time and realize long-term refreshment. CBFI®China Top Cold Room Manufacturer have extremely rich experience in cold room for fruit engineering.One-stop Service for Design, Construction and Operation Training. Size can be customized.Free Solutions and Quote.

Ice Packing Machine
CBFI China Vertical Ice Packing Machine For Ice Business

CBFI China Vertical Ice Packing Machine For Ice Business Main Features 1. Specially designed to pack 1kg-2kg ice with less gap. 2. Fully automatic with high efficient packing speed 30-40 bags per min. 3. Applied advanced heat sealing technology for packing ice product. Technical Highlights 1.Four-Axis control system enables highly synchronized motion. 2.Vacuum suction film pulling technology improves bag size accuracy. 3.Cooperative with ice bin, ice lifter, ice bag transfer belt to realize automatic ice packing.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact