منتجات
بيت /

آلة الجليد اللوحي

/ CBFI 10 طن لكل 24 ساعة لوحة الجليد آلة

CBFI 10 طن لكل 24 ساعة لوحة الجليد آلة

  • ماركة:

    CBFI, OEM
  • رقم الصنف.:

    HYF100
  • أصل المنتج:

    Guangzhou Port
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • فيديو

CBFI 10 طن لكل يوم آلة صنع لوحة الجليد


آلة الجليد لوحة مناسبة لإنتاج الثلج التلقائي خط. CBFI لوحة آلة الثلج التي أجريت تقنيات مثل تبادل الحرارة السينمائي المسطح، وتشكيل الجليد السطحي المزدوج، أنفاق تدفق المبردات نوع S، وإعادة تدوير حصاد الجليد غاز تدوير الحرارة وغيرها من خلال PLC مركزة السيطرة، يمكننا بسهولة التشغيل. تشكيل الثلج الفردي المتعدد وقصعة حصاد صنع الجليد الفترة. الجهاز مستدام ويمكن أن تحمل اهتزاز و الصدمات.


لوحة ميزات آلة الجليد


خلال دورة الثلج من الجليد الطازج في آلية الجليد بلاطة، ويمتص وامتصاص الحرارة بعد التوسع صمام. منذ تدفق المبردات من خلال على شكل قرص العسل خط أنابيب في منتصف لوحة صنع الجليد، يمكنه امتصاص حرارة المياه العذبة الرش على طبق صنع الجليد، بحيث يتجمد الماء العذب ببطء على لوحة الجليد، ومبدأ التجميد عند 0 ° ج من الماء هو المستخدمة. لأن الجليد خام واحد، إنه التعايش مع ذلك. الماء تلقائيا يزيل الشوائب خلال التبلور عملية. في هذا الوقت، يتجمد المياه العذبة فقط، الشوائب، الهواء، إلخ. تدفق بالماء، وبالتالي فإن الجليد على لوحة الجليد نظيفة و شفافة. يتم رش الماء باستمرار بواسطة أنابيب المياه، وسمك الجليد باستمرار إلى حد ما (يمكن أن يكون بحرية مجموعة) ثم تلقائيا دي الجليد. إزالة الجليد هو استخدام المياه الدافئة التي يتم تسخينها بواسطة الحرارة المتبقية من الضاغط في الداخل من طبق الجليد لنقل درجة الحرارة إلى الجليد على سطح الجليد صفيحة. يذوب الجليد ويشكل عزل عن لوحة الجليد، و أن تعلق على لوحة الجليد لتحقيق التلقائي إزالة الجليد.

● الإنتاج اليومي 10 طن

● اختراع براءات الاختراع المملوكة، والمنتج يجري تقنيات مثل تبادل الحرارة السينمائي المسطح، وتكوين الجليد السطحي المزدوج، أنفاق تدفق المبردات من النوع S، إعادة تدوير حصاد الجليد غاز التدفئة وإعادة تدويرها وما إلى ذلك

● 3D مصممة لضمان الحاوية النقل. سهل التركيب & المحافظة

● PLC الإنتاج الذكي، الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي الكامل، لا يحتاج إلى الإنسان العملية



تطبيق لوحة الجليد






شرب التبريد

معالجة الغذاء

مصايد الأسماك

حفظ الأغذية

سوبر ماركت




المعلمة المنتجات




HYF100 10 طن لوحة آلة الثلج
اسم وحدة معامل



بيتزر معلمة ضاغط

نموذج 6fe-50
تبريد سعة (كيلوواط) 83.3
الطاقة (كيلوواط) 29.2


مكثف

نموذج WN-50-04
تبادل (كيلوواط) 165.8
درجة حرارة التكثيفدرجة مئوية (℃) 40
تبخر درجة الحرارةدرجة مئوية (℃) -10
درجة الحرارة المحيطةدرجة مئوية (℃) 32
درجة حرارة الماءدرجة مئوية (℃) 20
مبرد
R507
الجهد االكهربى V / ص / هرتز 380 / 3 / 50
المحرض الطاقة (كيلوواط) 1.5


برج التبريد

نموذج LX-60
الطاقة (كيلوواط) 1.5


مضخة التبريد

نموذج GD80-21
قوة4
مروحة تبريد الطاقة (كيلوواط) 1.5
البعد L * W * H (مم) 2100 * 2100 * 2200
وزنkg 2500




اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.
منتجات ذات صله
plate ice machine
CBFI 20 طن لكل 24 ساعة لوحة الجليد آلة

CBFI 20 طن لكل يوم آلة صنع لوحة الجليدآلة الجليد لوحة مناسبة لإنتاج الثلج التلقائي خط. CBFI لوحة آلة الثلج التي أجريت تقنيات مثل تبادل الحرارة السينمائي المسطح، وتشكيل الجليد السطحي المزدوج، أنفاق تدفق المبردات نوع S، وإعادة تدوير حصاد الجليد غاز تدوير الحرارة وغيرها من خلال PLC مركزة السيطرة، يمكننا بسهولة التشغيل. تشكيل الثلج الفردي المتعدد وقصعة حصاد صنع الجليد الفترة. الجهاز مستدام ويمكن أن تحمل اهتزاز و الصدمات. لوحة ميزات آلة الجليد خلال دورة الثلج من الجليد الطازج في آلية الجليد بلاطة، ويمتص وامتصاص الحرارة بعد التوسع صمام. منذ تدفق المبردات من خلال على شكل قرص العسل خط أنابيب في منتصف لوحة صنع الجليد، يمكنه امتصاص حرارة المياه العذبة الرش على طبق صنع الجليد، بحيث يتجمد الماء العذب ببطء على لوحة الجليد، ومبدأ التجميد عند 0 ° ج من الماء هو المستخدمة. لأن الجليد خام واحد، إنه التعايش مع ذلك. الماء تلقائيا يزيل الشوائب خلال التبلور عملية. في هذا الوقت، يتجمد المياه العذبة فقط، الشوائب، الهواء، إلخ. تدفق بالماء، وبالتالي فإن الجليد على لوحة الجليد نظيفة و شفافة. يتم رش الماء باستمرار بواسطة أنابيب المياه، وسمك الجليد باستمرار إلى حد ما (يمكن أن يكون بحرية مجموعة) ثم تلقائيا دي الجليد. إزالة الجليد هو استخدام المياه الدافئة التي يتم تسخينها بواسطة الحرارة المتبقية من الضاغط في الداخل من طبق الجليد لنقل درجة الحرارة إلى الجليد على سطح الجليد صفيحة. يذوب الجليد ويشكل عزل عن لوحة الجليد، و أن تعلق على لوحة الجليد لتحقيق التلقائي إزالة الجليد. ● الإنتاج اليومي 20 طن ● اختراع براءات الاختراع المملوكة، والمنتج يجري تقنيات مثل تبادل الحرارة السينمائي المسطح، وتكوين الجليد السطحي المزدوج، أنفاق تدفق المبردات من النوع S، إعادة تدوير حصاد الجليد غاز التدفئة وإعادة تدويرها وما إلى ذلك ● 3D مصممة لضمان الحاوية النقل. سهل التركيب & المحافظة ● PLC الإنتاج الذكي، الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي الكامل، لا يحتاج إلى الإنسان العملية تطبيق لوحة الجليد شرب التبريد معالجة الغذاء مصايد الأسماك حفظ الأغذية سوبر ماركت المعلمة المنتجات HYF200 20 طن لوحة آلة الثلج اسم وحدة معامل بيتزر معلمة ضاغط نموذج 6fe-50 * 2 تبريد سعة (كيلوواط) 83.3 * 2 الطاقة (كيلوواط) 29.2 * 2 مكثف نموذج WN-80-77 تبادل (كيلوواط) 280.4 درجة حرارة التكثيفدرجة مئوية (℃) 40 تبخر درجة الحرارةدرجة مئوية (℃) -10 درجة الحرارة المحيطةدرجة مئوية (℃) 32 درجة حرارة الماءدرجة مئوية (℃) 20 مبرد R507 الجهد االكهربى V / ص / هرتز 380 / 3 / 50 المحرض الطاقة (كيلوواط) 2.2 برج التبريد نموذج LX-100 الطاقة (كيلوواط) 2.2 مضخة التبريد نموذج GD100-19A قوة 5.5 مروحة تبريد الطاقة (كيلوواط) 2.2 البعد L * W * H (مم) 4100 * 2250 * 2250 وزنkg 4650

plate ice machine
CBFI 5 طن لكل 24 ساعة لوحة الجليد آلة

CBFI 5 طن لكل يوم آلة صنع لوحة الجليدآلة الجليد لوحة مناسبة لإنتاج الثلج التلقائي خط. CBFI لوحة آلة الثلج التي أجريت تقنيات مثل تبادل الحرارة السينمائي المسطح، وتشكيل الجليد السطحي المزدوج، أنفاق تدفق المبردات نوع S، وإعادة تدوير حصاد الجليد غاز تدوير الحرارة وغيرها من خلال PLC مركزة السيطرة، يمكننا بسهولة التشغيل. تشكيل الثلج الفردي المتعدد وقصعة حصاد صنع الجليد الفترة. الجهاز مستدام ويمكن أن تحمل اهتزاز و الصدمات. لوحة ميزات آلة الجليد خلال دورة الثلج من الجليد الطازج في آلية الجليد بلاطة، ويمتص وامتصاص الحرارة بعد التوسع صمام. منذ تدفق المبردات من خلال على شكل قرص العسل خط أنابيب في منتصف لوحة صنع الجليد، يمكنه امتصاص حرارة المياه العذبة الرش على طبق صنع الجليد، بحيث يتجمد الماء العذب ببطء على لوحة الجليد، ومبدأ التجميد عند 0 ° ج من الماء هو المستخدمة. لأن الجليد خام واحد، إنه التعايش مع ذلك. الماء تلقائيا يزيل الشوائب خلال التبلور عملية. في هذا الوقت، يتجمد المياه العذبة فقط، الشوائب، الهواء، إلخ. تدفق بالماء، وبالتالي فإن الجليد على لوحة الجليد نظيفة و شفافة. يتم رش الماء باستمرار بواسطة أنابيب المياه، وسمك الجليد باستمرار إلى حد ما (يمكن أن يكون بحرية مجموعة) ثم تلقائيا دي الجليد. إزالة الجليد هو استخدام المياه الدافئة التي يتم تسخينها بواسطة الحرارة المتبقية من الضاغط في الداخل من طبق الجليد لنقل درجة الحرارة إلى الجليد على سطح الجليد صفيحة. يذوب الجليد ويشكل عزل عن لوحة الجليد، و أن تعلق على لوحة الجليد لتحقيق التلقائي إزالة الجليد. ● الإنتاج اليومي 5 طن ● اختراع براءات الاختراع المملوكة، والمنتج يجري تقنيات مثل تبادل الحرارة السينمائي المسطح، وتكوين الجليد السطحي المزدوج، أنفاق تدفق المبردات من النوع S، إعادة تدوير حصاد الجليد غاز التدفئة وإعادة تدويرها وما إلى ذلك ● 3D مصممة لضمان الحاوية النقل. سهل التركيب & المحافظة ● PLC الإنتاج الذكي، الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي الكامل، لا يحتاج إلى الإنسان العملية تطبيق لوحة الجليد شرب التبريد معالجة الغذاء مصايد الأسماك حفظ الأغذية سوبر ماركت المعلمة المنتجات HYF100 10 طن لوحة آلة الثلج اسم وحدة معامل بيتزر معلمة ضاغط نموذج 4GE-23 تبريد سعة (كيلوواط) 46.7 الطاقة (كيلوواط) 16.52 مكثف نموذج WN-20 تبادل (كيلوواط) 74.2 درجة حرارة التكثيفدرجة مئوية (℃) 40 تبخر درجة الحرارةدرجة مئوية (℃) -10 درجة الحرارة المحيطةدرجة مئوية (℃) 32 درجة حرارة الماءدرجة مئوية (℃) 20 مبرد R507 الجهد االكهربى V / ص / هرتز 380 / 3 / 50 المحرض الطاقة (كيلوواط) 1.1 برج التبريد نموذج LX-30 الطاقة (كيلوواط) 0.75 مضخة التبريد نموذج GD65-19 قوة 2.2 مروحة تبريد الطاقة (كيلوواط) 0.75 البعد L * W * H (مم) 2500 * 1700 * 2100 وزنkg 1500

automatic tube ice machine
CBFI 15 طن لكل 24 ساعة أنبوب الجليد آلة

تبحث عن الصين أفضل آلة أنبوب الثلج الصانع؟اختر CBFI TV150 15 طن لكل يوم أنبوب الجليد آلة. تحقق الآن!

tunnel freezer
فريزر نفق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لصناعة تجهيز الأغذية

شكل النفق السريع عبارة عن نفق مستطيل الشكل. يمكن تقسيم الحزام الناقل إلى نوعين: نوع الحزام اللوحي ونوع الحزام الشبكي. يدور الهواء البارد في النفق ، ويتم تجميد الطعام بسرعة عند مروره عبر النفق. يتميز الجهاز بهيكل بسيط وسرعة تجميد سريعة ويمكنه تحقيق إنتاج مستمر ومناسب لمعالجة خط التجميع. يمكن تجميد الطعام في غضون 60 دقيقة ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة المركز إلى أقل من -18 درجة مئوية. درجة الحرارة الواردة / درجة الحرارة الخارجة: + 15 درجة مئوية / -18 درجة مئوية.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

بيت

منتجات

عن

اتصال

Products
Home /

Plate Ice Machine

/CBFI 10 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 10 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

  • Brand:

    CBFI, OEM
  • Item NO.:

    HYF100
  • Product Origin:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Product Details
  • video

CBFI 10 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine 


Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks.


Plate Ice Machine Features


During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing. 

●  Daily Production 10 ton

●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc.

●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining

●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation.



Plate Ice Application






Drink Cooling

Food Processing

Fishery

Food Preservation

Supermarket



      


Products Parameter




HYF100 10 tons Plate Ice Machine Parameters
Name Unit Parameter



Bitzer Compressor Parameter

Model 6FE-50
Cooling Capacity(kW) 83.3
Power(kW) 29.2


Condenser

Model WN-50-04
Heat Exchange(kW) 165.8
Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40
Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10
Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32
Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20
Refrigerant
R22
Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50
Agitator Power(kW) 1.5


Cooling Tower

Model LX-60
Power(kW) 1.5


Cooling Pump

Model GD80-21
Power 4
Cooling Fan Power(kw) 1.5
Dimension L*W*H(mm) 2100*2100*2200
Weight kg 2500




Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
plate ice machine
CBFI 20 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 20 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine  Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks. Plate Ice Machine Features During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing.  ●  Daily Production 20 ton ●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. ●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining ●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation. Plate Ice Application Drink Cooling Food Processing Fishery Food Preservation Supermarket        Products Parameter HYF200 20 ton Plate Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 6FE-50*2 Cooling Capacity(kW) 83.3*2 Power(kW) 29.2*2 Condenser Model WN-80-77 Heat Exchange(kW) 280.4 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R22 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Agitator Power(kW) 2.2 Cooling Tower Model LX-100 Power(kW) 2.2 Cooling Pump Model GD100-19A Power 5.5 Cooling Fan Power(kw) 2.2 Dimension L*W*H(mm) 4100*2250*2250 Weight kg 4650

plate ice machine
CBFI 5 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 5 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine  Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks. Plate Ice Machine Features During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing.  ●  Daily Production 5 ton ●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. ●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining ●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation. Plate Ice Application Drink Cooling Food Processing Fishery Food Preservation Supermarket        Products Parameter HYF100 10 tons Plate Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 4GE-23 Cooling Capacity(kW) 46.7 Power(kW) 16.52 Condenser Model WN-20 Heat Exchange(kW) 74.2 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R22 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Agitator Power(kW) 1.1 Cooling Tower Model LX-30 Power(kW) 0.75 Cooling Pump Model GD65-19 Power 2.2 Cooling Fan Power(kw) 0.75 Dimension L*W*H(mm) 2500*1700*2100 Weight kg 1500

automatic cube ice machine
CBFI 5 ton per 24h cube Ice Machine

CV5000 high power cube ice machine is a large-scale production of edible cube ice making equipment. The produced cube ice is clean, hygienic and crystal clear. It is widely used in hotels, bars, restaurants, convenience stores, cold drinks shops, etc. place. We have experienced team of R & D engineers,supply special size ince machines made as per request.

large automatic ice block machine
CBFI 15 ton per 24h Automatic Block Ice Machine

ABI150 direct cooling block ice machine is a device for producing large ice cubes. It uses a highly efficient thermally conductive aluminum alloy material for heat exchange with the refrigerant.

automatic tube ice machine
CBFI 700kg per 24h Tube Ice Machine

700kg per 24h tube ice machine.  350-700kg tube ice machine is the new products for mini ice machine from CBFI.

fruit cold storage room
CBFI Cold Storage Room For Fruit And Vegetable

CBFI Cold Storage Room For Fruit And Vegetable Fruits & Vegetables Cold Room is a cold storage facility to preserve fruits and vegetables. The low temperature can reduce the incidence of pathogenic bacteria and the decay rate of fruits & vegetables. Besides it can slow down the process of respiratory metabolism of fruits and vegetables, thereby achieving the purpose of preventing decay and prolonging the storage period. The preservation temperature of fruits and vegetables ranges from 0 °C to 15 °C. The temperature of different fruits and vegetables needs to be stored differently. If the temperature is too low, it is easy to cause frostbite and finally lose economic value for some kinds of fruits & vegetables. Therefore, it is very important to choose the right temperature to keep fresh fruits and vegetables in the cold storage. Products Features  1、Storage Capacity: Customized 2、Long storage shelf life, great economic benefit. Grapes can be preserved for 7 months, apples for 6 months and garlic sprouts for 7 months, all remaining fresh and with less than 5% total consumption. Generally, local grapes are sold at only 12RMB/kg. The after-storage grapes can be sold at 30RMB/kg around the Spring Festival. One-time investment cold room, the service life can be built up to 30 years. The economic benefit is remarkable and can be gotten at the same year. 3、Touchscreen intelligent controlled, easy to control. Advantages of fruits and Vegetables Cold Room Fruits and vegetables cold room needs artificial control of the ratio of N2, O2, CO2, C2H4, humidity, temperature(above the frost critical point) and air pressure. Metabolic processes are delayed by inhibiting cellular respiration, making goods lie dormant. It can keep the texture, color, taste and nutrition for a longer time and realize long-term refreshment. CBFI®China Top Cold Room Manufacturer have extremely rich experience in cold room for fruit engineering.One-stop Service for Design, Construction and Operation Training. Size can be customized.Free Solutions and Quote.

Ice Packing Machine
CBFI China Vertical Ice Packing Machine For Ice Business

CBFI China Vertical Ice Packing Machine For Ice Business Main Features 1. Specially designed to pack 1kg-2kg ice with less gap. 2. Fully automatic with high efficient packing speed 30-40 bags per min. 3. Applied advanced heat sealing technology for packing ice product. Technical Highlights 1.Four-Axis control system enables highly synchronized motion. 2.Vacuum suction film pulling technology improves bag size accuracy. 3.Cooperative with ice bin, ice lifter, ice bag transfer belt to realize automatic ice packing.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact