Des produits
Maison /

machine à glace en plaque

/ CBFI 20 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

CBFI 20 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

  • Marque:

    CBFI, OEM
  • Numéro d\'article.:

    HYF200
  • Origine du produit:

    Guangzhou Port
  • détails du produit
  • vidéo

CBFI 20 tonnes par Plaque de jour de jour faisant la machine


La machine à glace plaque convient à la production de glace automatique Ligne. CBFI Technologies de la machine à glace à plaques telles que l'échange de chaleur à film plat, la double surface de la glace de glace, les tunnels de flux de réfrigérant S, la récolte de la glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. à travers PLC Contrôle concentré, nous pouvons facilement utiliser. Plusieurs glaces individuelles formant et récolte raccourci la glace de la glace Période. La machine est durable et peut supporter des vibrations et chocs.


Caractéristiques de la machine à glace à plaques


Pendant Le cycle de glace de glace fraîche dans le mécanisme de glace de dalle, le réfrigérant vaporise et absorbe la chaleur après l'expansion Valve. Depuis Le réfrigérant coule à travers le en forme de nid d'abeille Pipeline au milieu de la plaque de fabrication de glace, il peut absorber la chaleur de l'eau douce saupoudrée sur la plaque de fabrication de glace, de sorte que l'eau douce gèle lentement sur la plaque de glaçage et le principe de gel à 0 ° C de l'eau est utilisé. Parce que La glace est un minerai unique, il ne peut pas coexister avec ça. L'eau supprime automatiquement les impuretés pendant la cristallisation processus. À ce moment-là, seule l'eau fraîche gèle, impuretés, air, etc. S'écoule à l'eau, de sorte que la glace sur la plaque de glace est propre et transparent. L'eau est allumée en permanence par le tuyau d'eau et la glace est épaissie en continu dans une certaine mesure (peut être librement ensemble) puis automatiquement de-glace. Le dégivrage est l'utilisation d'eau tiède chauffée par la chaleur résiduelle du compresseur à l'intérieur de la plaque de glaçage pour transférer la température à la glace à la surface de la glaçage Plaque. La glace fond et forme une isolation de la plaque de glaçage et ne peut pas être attaché à la plaque de glaçage pour atteindre automatique dégling.

● production quotidienne 20 tonnes

● Le brevet d'invention possédait, le produit conduit des technologies telles que l'échange de chaleur de film plat, la double surface de la glace de la glace, le type S, la récolte de glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc.

● 3D conçu pour assurer le conteneur Transport. Facile à installer & maintien

● PLC PRODUCTION AUTOMATIQUE COMMANDÉE INTELLIGENCE, AUTOMATIQUE AUTOMATIQUE Aucun humain Opération.



Application de la plaque de la plaque






boire refroidissement

préparation des aliments

pêcherie

la conservation des aliments

supermarché




Paramètre de produits




HYF200 Paramètres de la machine à glace de 20 tonnes
Nom unité paramètre



Bitzer Paramètre du compresseur

maquette 6FE-50 * 2
Refroidissement Capacité (KW) 83,3 * 2
Power (kw) 29.2 * 2


condenseur

maquette WN-80-77
Chaleur Exchange (kw) 280.4
température de condensationDiplôme Celsius (℃) 40
température d'évaporationDiplôme Celsius (℃) -10
température ambianteDiplôme Celsius (℃) 32
la température de l'eauDiplôme Celsius (℃) 20
réfrigérant
R507
Tension V / p / Hz 380 / 3 / 50
agitateur Power (kw) 2.2


tour de refroidissement

maquette LX-100
Power (kW) 2.2


pompe de refroidissement

maquette GD100-19A
Puissance 5.5
ventilateur Power (kw) 2.2
dimension L * W * H (mm) 4100 * 2250 * 2250
poidskg 4650




laisser un message

Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.
Produits connexes
plate ice machine
CBFI 10 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

CBFI 10 tonnes par Plaque de jour de jour faisant la machineLa machine à glace plaque convient à la production de glace automatique Ligne. CBFI Technologies de la machine à glace à plaques telles que l'échange de chaleur à film plat, la double surface de la glace de glace, les tunnels de flux de réfrigérant S, la récolte de la glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. à travers PLC Contrôle concentré, nous pouvons facilement utiliser. Plusieurs glaces individuelles formant et récolte raccourci la glace de la glace Période. La machine est durable et peut supporter des vibrations et chocs. Caractéristiques de la machine à glace à plaques Pendant Le cycle de glace de glace fraîche dans le mécanisme de glace de dalle, le réfrigérant vaporise et absorbe la chaleur après l'expansion Valve. Depuis Le réfrigérant coule à travers le en forme de nid d'abeille Pipeline au milieu de la plaque de fabrication de glace, il peut absorber la chaleur de l'eau douce saupoudrée sur la plaque de fabrication de glace, de sorte que l'eau douce gèle lentement sur la plaque de glaçage et le principe de gel à 0 ° C de l'eau est utilisé. Parce que La glace est un minerai unique, il ne peut pas coexister avec ça. L'eau supprime automatiquement les impuretés pendant la cristallisation processus. À ce moment-là, seule l'eau fraîche gèle, impuretés, air, etc. S'écoule à l'eau, de sorte que la glace sur la plaque de glace est propre et transparent. L'eau est allumée en permanence par le tuyau d'eau et la glace est épaissie en continu dans une certaine mesure (peut être librement ensemble) puis automatiquement de-glace. Le dégivrage est l'utilisation d'eau tiède chauffée par la chaleur résiduelle du compresseur à l'intérieur de la plaque de glaçage pour transférer la température à la glace à la surface de la glaçage Plaque. La glace fond et forme une isolation de la plaque de glaçage et ne peut pas être attaché à la plaque de glaçage pour atteindre automatique dégling. ● Production quotidienne 10 tonnes ● Le brevet d'invention possédait, le produit conduit des technologies telles que l'échange de chaleur de film plat, la double surface de la glace de la glace, le type S, la récolte de glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. ● 3D conçu pour assurer le conteneur Transport. Facile à installer & maintien ● PLC PRODUCTION AUTOMATIQUE COMMANDÉE INTELLIGENCE, AUTOMATIQUE AUTOMATIQUE Aucun humain Opération. Application de la plaque de la plaque boire refroidissement préparation des aliments pêcherie la conservation des aliments supermarché Paramètre de produits HYF100 10 tonnes Plaque Paramètres de la machine à glace Nom unité paramètre Bitzer Paramètre du compresseur maquette 6FE-50 Refroidissement Capacité (KW) 83.3 Power (kW) 29.2 condenseur maquette WN-50-04 Chaleur Exchange (kw) 165.8 température de condensationDiplôme Celsius (℃) 40 température d'évaporationDiplôme Celsius (℃) -10 température ambianteDiplôme Celsius (℃) 32 la température de l'eauDiplôme Celsius (℃) 20 réfrigérant R507 Tension V / p / Hz 380 / 3 / 50 agitateur Power (kW) 1.5 tour de refroidissement maquette LX-60 Power (kw) 1.5 pompe de refroidissement maquette GD80-21 Puissance4 ventilateur Power (kW) 1.5 dimension L * W * H (mm) 2100 * 2100 * 2200 poidskg 2500

plate ice machine
CBFI 5 tonnes par 24h machine à glace plaque

CBFI 5 tonnes par Plaque de jour de jour faisant la machineLa machine à glace plaque convient à la production de glace automatique Ligne. CBFI Technologies de la machine à glace à plaques telles que l'échange de chaleur à film plat, la double surface de la glace de glace, les tunnels de flux de réfrigérant S, la récolte de la glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. à travers PLC Contrôle concentré, nous pouvons facilement utiliser. Plusieurs glaces individuelles formant et récolte raccourci la glace de la glace Période. La machine est durable et peut supporter des vibrations et chocs. Caractéristiques de la machine à glace à plaques Pendant Le cycle de glace de glace fraîche dans le mécanisme de glace de dalle, le réfrigérant vaporise et absorbe la chaleur après l'expansion Valve. Depuis Le réfrigérant coule à travers le en forme de nid d'abeille Pipeline au milieu de la plaque de fabrication de glace, il peut absorber la chaleur de l'eau douce saupoudrée sur la plaque de fabrication de glace, de sorte que l'eau douce gèle lentement sur la plaque de glaçage et le principe de gel à 0 ° C de l'eau est utilisé. Parce que La glace est un minerai unique, il ne peut pas coexister avec ça. L'eau supprime automatiquement les impuretés pendant la cristallisation processus. À ce moment-là, seule l'eau fraîche gèle, impuretés, air, etc. S'écoule à l'eau, de sorte que la glace sur la plaque de glace est propre et transparent. L'eau est allumée en permanence par le tuyau d'eau et la glace est épaissie en continu dans une certaine mesure (peut être librement ensemble) puis automatiquement de-glace. Le dégivrage est l'utilisation d'eau tiède chauffée par la chaleur résiduelle du compresseur à l'intérieur de la plaque de glaçage pour transférer la température à la glace à la surface de la glaçage Plaque. La glace fond et forme une isolation de la plaque de glaçage et ne peut pas être attaché à la plaque de glaçage pour atteindre automatique dégling. ● Production quotidienne 5 tonnes ● Le brevet d'invention possédait, le produit conduit des technologies telles que l'échange de chaleur de film plat, la double surface de la glace de la glace, le type S, la récolte de glace de gaz de chaleur recycler etc. ● 3D conçu pour assurer le conteneur Transport. Facile à installer & maintien ● PLC PRODUCTION AUTOMATIQUE COMMANDÉE INTELLIGENCE, AUTOMATIQUE AUTOMATIQUE Aucun humain Opération. Application de la plaque de la plaque boire refroidissement préparation des aliments pêcherie la conservation des aliments supermarché Paramètre de produits HYF100 10 tonnes Plaque Paramètres de la machine à glace Nom unité paramètre Bitzer Paramètre du compresseur maquette 4ge-23 Refroidissement Capacité (KW) 46.7 Power (kw) 16.52 condenseur maquette WN-20 Chaleur Exchange (kw) 74.2 température de condensationDiplôme Celsius (℃) 40 température d'évaporationDiplôme Celsius (℃) -10 température ambianteDiplôme Celsius (℃) 32 la température de l'eauDiplôme Celsius (℃) 20 réfrigérant R507 Tension V / p / Hz 380 / 3 / 50 agitateur Power (kW) 1.1 tour de refroidissement maquette LX-30 Power (kw) 0,75 pompe de refroidissement maquette GD65-19 Puissance 2.2 ventilateur Power (kW) 0.75 dimension L * W * H (mm) 2500 * 1700 * 2100 poids kg 1500

tunnel freezer
Congélateur tunnel en acier inoxydable pour l'industrie agroalimentaire

La forme du tunnel de congélation rapide est un tunnel rectangulaire. La bande transporteuse peut être divisée en deux types : le type de bande à plaques et le type de bande à mailles. L'air froid circule dans le tunnel et les aliments sont rapidement congelés lors du passage dans le tunnel. Le dispositif a une structure simple, une vitesse de congélation rapide, peut réaliser une production continue et convient au traitement de la chaîne de montage. Les aliments peuvent être congelés en 60 minutes et la température centrale peut atteindre moins de -18 °C. Température entrante/température sortante : +15°C/-18°C.

automatic cube ice making machine
CBFI 10 tonnes par 24h machine à glaçons

CV10000 La machine à glaçons comestibles à grande vitesse est une production à grande échelle d'équipement de fabrication de glaçons comestibles Le les glaçons produits sont propres, hygiéniques et limpides. il est largement utilisé dans les hôtels, bars, restaurants, dépanneurs, magasins de boissons froides, etc. place. Nous ont une équipe expérimentée de r & d ingénieurs, fournir la taille spéciale ince machines fabriquées selon par demande.

Cold room units
CBFI unités de chambre froide

CBFI série vcr Open-Type unités de chambre froide Pour usage différent Type ouvert L'unité de chambre froide est l'unité de chambre froide de type ordinaire. il est largement utilisé dans toutes sortes de chambres froides. CBFI est engagé dans la conception, la fabrication et la construction de chambres froides depuis plus de 10 ans. il est en mesure de vous fournir non seulement l'unité de machine, mais également le one-stop chambre froide solution. caractéristiques du produit ◪ pratique entretien. ◪ structure rationnelle, utilisant pleinement la capacité d'échange thermique du condenseur ◪ composants de réfrigération de haute qualité et configuration complète, assurant une grande fiabilité opérationnelle ◪ adoptant Bitzer semi-hermétique compresseurs frigorifiques, pour un rapport d'efficacité énergétique élevé et un faible bruit ◪ adoptant des condenseurs à tube coque efficaces, assurant une efficacité d'échange thermique élevée et une longue durée de vie ◪ câblage pratique. Le Bitzer L'unité de refroidissement à eau est équipée de boîtes à bornes étanches. Et toutes les connexions des composants de contrôle accèderont à la boîte de jonction.

laisser un message
laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

Maison

Des produits

à propos

contact

Products
Home /

Plate Ice Machine

/CBFI 20 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 20 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

  • Brand:

    CBFI, OEM
  • Item NO.:

    HYF200
  • Product Origin:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Product Details
  • video

CBFI 20 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine 


Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks.


Plate Ice Machine Features


During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing. 

●  Daily Production 20 ton

●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc.

●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining

●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation.



Plate Ice Application






Drink Cooling

Food Processing

Fishery

Food Preservation

Supermarket



      


Products Parameter




HYF200 20 ton Plate Ice Machine Parameters
Name Unit Parameter



Bitzer Compressor Parameter

Model 6FE-50*2
Cooling Capacity(kW) 83.3*2
Power(kW) 29.2*2


Condenser

Model WN-80-77
Heat Exchange(kW) 280.4
Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40
Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10
Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32
Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20
Refrigerant
R507
Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50
Agitator Power(kW) 2.2


Cooling Tower

Model LX-100
Power(kW) 2.2


Cooling Pump

Model GD100-19A
Power 5.5
Cooling Fan Power(kw) 2.2
Dimension L*W*H(mm) 4100*2250*2250
Weight kg 4650




Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
plate ice machine
CBFI 10 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 10 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine  Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks. Plate Ice Machine Features During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing.  ●  Daily Production 10 ton ●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. ●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining ●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation. Plate Ice Application Drink Cooling Food Processing Fishery Food Preservation Supermarket        Products Parameter HYF100 10 tons Plate Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 6FE-50 Cooling Capacity(kW) 83.3 Power(kW) 29.2 Condenser Model WN-50-04 Heat Exchange(kW) 165.8 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R507 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Agitator Power(kW) 1.5 Cooling Tower Model LX-60 Power(kW) 1.5 Cooling Pump Model GD80-21 Power 4 Cooling Fan Power(kw) 1.5 Dimension L*W*H(mm) 2100*2100*2200 Weight kg 2500

plate ice machine
CBFI 5 Tons Per 24h Plate Ice Machine

CBFI 5 Tons Per Day Ice Plate Making Machine  Plate ice machine is suitable for automatic ice production line. CBFI plate ice machine conducted technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. Through PLC concentrated control, we can easily operate. Multiple individual ice forming and harvesting shortened the ice making period. The machine is sustainable and can endure vibration and shocks. Plate Ice Machine Features During the ice cycle of fresh ice in the slab ice mechanism, the refrigerant vaporizes and absorbs heat after the expansion valve. Since the refrigerant flows through the honeycomb-shaped pipeline in the middle of the ice making plate, it can absorb the heat of the fresh water sprinkled on the ice making plate, so that the fresh water slowly freezes on the icing plate, and the principle of freezing at 0 ° C of the water is used. Because ice is a single ore, it cannot coexist with it. Water automatically removes impurities during the crystallization process. At this time, only fresh water freezes, impurities, air, etc. flow out with water, so the ice on the ice plate is clean and transparent. . The water is continuously sprinkled by the water pipe, and the ice is continuously thickened to a certain extent (can be freely set) and then automatically de-ice. De-icing is the use of warm water heated by the residual heat of the compressor on the inside of the icing plate to transfer the temperature to the ice on the surface of the icing plate. The ice melts and forms an isolation from the icing plate, and cannot be attached to the icing plate to achieve automatic de-icing.  ●  Daily Production 5 ton ●  Invention patent owned, the product conducts technologies such as flat film heat exchange, double surface ice forming, S type refrigerant flow tunnels, recycle heat gas ice harvesting and etc. ●  3D designed to ensure the container transportation. Easy for installation & maintaining ●  PLC intelligent controlled, full automatic production, need no human operation. Plate Ice Application Drink Cooling Food Processing Fishery Food Preservation Supermarket        Products Parameter HYF100 10 tons Plate Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 4GE-23 Cooling Capacity(kW) 46.7 Power(kW) 16.52 Condenser Model WN-20 Heat Exchange(kW) 74.2 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R507 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Agitator Power(kW) 1.1 Cooling Tower Model LX-30 Power(kW) 0.75 Cooling Pump Model GD65-19 Power 2.2 Cooling Fan Power(kw) 0.75 Dimension L*W*H(mm) 2500*1700*2100 Weight kg 1500

industrial automatic ice block machine
CBFI 10 ton per 24h Automatic Block Ice Machine

About ABI100 10 tons automatic ice block machine, It uses fully automatic operation to add water, make ice, and collect ice without the need for manual labor.

tunnel freezer
1000KG/H Tunnel Freezer

The shape of the tunnel quick freezer is a rectangular tunnel. The conveyor belt can be divided into two types: plate belt type and mesh belt type. Cold air circulates in the tunnel, and food is quickly frozen when passing through the tunnel. The device has simple structure, fast freezing speed, can realize continuous production, and is suitable for assembly line processing. The food can be frozen within 60 minutes, and the center temperature can reach below -18°C. Incoming temperature/outgoing temperature: +15°C/-18°C.

automatic tube ice machine
CBFI 15 ton per 24h Tube Ice Machine

Looking for China best ice tube machine manufacturer? Choose CBFI TV150 15 Tons Per Day Tube Ice Machine. Check now!

automatic tube ice machine
CBFI 20 ton per 24h Tube Ice Machine

20 tons tube ice machine mean 20000kg daily capacity ice tube maker. CBFI provide 350kg-80tons tube ice machine. 

 cube ice machine
CBFI 2 ton per 24h Cube Ice Machine

CBFI CV2000 2 ton per 24h Cube Ice Machine Features of CBFI Edible Cube Ice Machine: 1.Safety and sanitation:The machine is made of 304 stainless steel. The water sink is specially designed to avoid incrustation. The machine also has an automatic cleaning function, to make sure the cube ice is sanitation, safety, and meeting international standards. 2.Low power consumption:Power consumption is 85-90 degrees/ton in summer, if the ambient temperature is below 23 degrees, and the power consumption is 70-85 degrees/ton. 3.Automatic operation:Cube ice machine adopts PLC centralized control, so the machine has the following automatic functions, automatic adjustment of ice thickness, automatic ice formation, automatic ice harvest, and automatic water replenishment. 4.Large ice production:The output of a single machine is stable from 1 ton to 20 tons. Summer output can reach 90%-95%; when the ambient temperature is below 20 degrees, the output can reach 100%-130%. 5.Stable performance:ice cubes are crystal clear, have high hardness, uniform rules, beautiful appearance, long storage time, clean and hygienic, and fully meet the national hygienic requirements for edible ice. 6.Brand accessories:the compressor adopts German Bitzer or Italy Frascold, and the electrical accessories adopt Siemens, LG brand, etc.; 7.Edible ice cube size:22*22*22mm / 29*29*22mm / 38*38*22mm and many other models. Machine Details Parameters CV2000 Cube Ice Machine Parameters Name Unit Parameter Bitzer Compressor Parameter Model 4EES-4 Cooling Capacity(kW) 11.7 Power(kW) 4.34 Condenser Model WN-5 Heat Exchange(kW) 19.4 Condensing Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 40 Evaporating Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) -10 Ambient Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 32 Water Temperature Degree Celsius(℃) 20 Refrigerant R507 Voltage V/P/HZ 380/3/50 Circulating Pump Power(kW) 0.37 Cooling Tower Model LX-8 Power(kW) 0.18 Cooling Pump Model GD40-15 Power 1.1 Cooling Fan Power(kW) 0.37 Machine Dimension(Water Cooling) L*W*H(mm) 1800*1000*1700 Weight kg 800 Cube Ice 

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact