آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية

في عام 2015 ، تم تطوير آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية بنجاح لتحل تمامًا صحة وسلامة الثلج المعبأ.


آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية

تم تطويره بشكل مستقل بواسطة CBFI وهو مصمم للتعبئة التلقائية للثلج الصالح للأكل يمكن استخدامه مع آلة تصنيع أنابيب الثلج وآلة تصنيع مكعبات الثلج لتحقيق صنع الأكياس تلقائيًا ، ووزنها ، وتكيسها ، وختمها ، وترميزها. ال سرعة التغليف تصل إلى 25 كيس لكل دقيقة ، والعبوة صلبة وليس من السهل كسرها. ال الجهاز أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ويتم التحكم فيه بواسطة شاشة تعمل باللمس يمكن استخدامه لضبط كمية التعبئة واستبدال الرول الفيلم.

  • Ice Packing Machine
    cbfi الصين آلة تعبئة الثلج العمودي للأعمال الجليد الخصائص الرئيسية 1.مصممة خصيصًا لتعبئة ثلج من 1 كجم إلى 2 كجم مع فجوة أقل. 2.أوتوماتيكية بالكامل مع تعبئة عالية السرعة 30-40 كيس في الدقيقة. 3.تطبيق تكنولوجيا الختم الحراري المتقدمة لتعبئة منتج الثلج. النقاط البارزة التقنية 1.يتيح نظام التحكم رباعي المحاور حركة متزامنة للغاية. 2.تقنية سحب فيلم الشفط الفراغي تعمل على تحسين دقة حجم الكيس. 3.متعاون مع صندوق الثلج ، رافع الثلج ، حزام نقل أكياس الثلج لتحقيق تعبئة ثلج أوتوماتيكية.

    الكلمات الساخنة : آلة تعبئة الثلج آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية عمل الجليد

  • automatic ice placking machine
    CBFI AIP المواصفات آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية CBFI آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية عبارة عن تعبئة سريعة ، توفر الوقت والقوى العاملة ، تستخدم في الغالب في تعبئة الثلج الأنبوبي والمكعب الثلج إنه بالتأكيد الخيار الأول لمصنع الثلج الصالح للأكل المتوسط ​​والكبير. ربط الوظائف الكاملة للتسليم ، والوزن ، والتعبئة ، والختم ، والعد ، إلخ. تغليف pe - آلة تعبئة تستخدم تغليف الأكياس البلاستيكية ، مما يوفر تكلفة أكياس التغليف ، يمكن تصنيع لفة من الفيلم في 2000 أكياس ماكينة تغليف الأكياس الأوتوماتيكيةسرعة عالية مع مستقر ختم. تصل إلى 25 كيس / دقيقة ستبليس تعديل - سرعة التغليف ستبليس التعديل ، فقط اضبط سرعة القطع بـ المقبض ، ستتغير سرعة التغليف تلقائيًا وفقًا لذلك. ال استبدال الفيلم مناسب - آلة التعبئة والتغليف مناسبة لاستبدال الفيلم ، اسحب الفيلم إلى مدخل الفيلم ، اضغط على الزر ، يتم تثبيت الفيلم تلقائيًا يمكن استرداد تكلفة استثمار المعدات في أقل من في العام عملية التعبئة صحية لتلبية معايير الصحة الغذائية مصنع ثلج آلي صالح للأكل لتقييم الكفاءة والصرف الصحي معلمات المنتج نموذج آلة تعبئة الثلج الأوتوماتيكية AIP-100 المعلمات سعة 10 ~ 25 كيس / دقيقة وزن الجليد 2 ~ 18 كجم / حقيبة مادة الفيلم LLDPE سمك الفيلم 2 ~ 5 كلغ: 0.04 مم الحد الأدنى 5 ~ 15 كلغ: 0.06 مم الحد الأدنى أحجام الأكياس الطول: 400 ~ 800 مم العرض: 300 ~ 380 ملم مزود الطاقة380V-3P-50Hz ، 4.37 كيلو واط ضغط جوي ≥0.6 ميجا باسكال وزن الآلة 800 كلغ الجهاز الحجم (L * W * H) 3350 مم * 1170 مم * 2250 مم تفاصيل المنتج PLC مراقبة مع وحدة تحكم النظام ، يمكن ضبط الجهاز بسهولة وفقًا لمعايير مختلفة حسب لكل المتطلبات رافع: ينقل الثلج تلقائيًا وازن: تغيير الوزن بسهولة بدون باستخدام المقياس ص Lastice أفلام: صنع الحقائب تلقائيًا

    الكلمات الساخنة : آلة صنع الثلج الأوتوماتيكية آلة تعبئة الثلج cube ice packing machine

ما مجموعه1الصفحات
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Automatic Ice Packing Machine

In 2015,The automatic ice packaging machine was successfully developed to completely solve the health and safety of packaged ice.


Automatic ice packing machine

It is independently developed by CBFI and is designed for automatic packaging of edible ice. It can be used with tube ice machine and cube ice machine to realize automatic bag making, weighing, bagging, sealing and coding. The packaging speed is up to 25 bags per minute, and the packaging is firm and not easy to break. The device is fully automatic and is controlled by a touch screen, which can be used to adjust the amount of bagging and to replace the roll film.

  • Ice Packing Machine
    CBFI China Vertical Ice Packing Machine For Ice Business Main Features 1. Specially designed to pack 1kg-2kg ice with less gap. 2. Fully automatic with high efficient packing speed 30-40 bags per min. 3. Applied advanced heat sealing technology for packing ice product. Technical Highlights 1.Four-Axis control system enables highly synchronized motion. 2.Vacuum suction film pulling technology improves bag size accuracy. 3.Cooperative with ice bin, ice lifter, ice bag transfer belt to realize automatic ice packing.

    Hot Tags : Ice Packing Machine automatic ice packing machine ice business

  • automatic ice placking machine
    CBFI API Specs Automatic Ice Packing Machine  CBFI automatic ice packing machine is fast packing, saving time and manpower, mostly used in packing tube ice and cube ice. It is definitely the first choice for medium and large edible ice factory. Connect full functions of delivery, weighing, filling, sealing, counting etc. PE packaging - packaging machine using PE bag packaging, saving the cost of packaging bags, a roll of film can be made into 2000 bags Packaging machine automatic bag making High speed with stable sealing. It is up to 25bags/min Stepless adjustment - the packaging speed is stepless adjustment, just adjust the cutting speed with the knob, the packaging speed will automatically change accordingly. The replacement of the film is convenient - the packaging machine is convenient to replace the film, pull the film to the entrance of the film, press the button, the film is automatically installed. Equipment investment cost can be recovered in less than on year Packing process is sanitary to meet the food sanitation standard Automatic edible ice plant to evaluate efficiency and sanitation. Product Parameters Automatic Packing Ice Machine MODEL API-100 Parameters Capacity 10~25bags/min Ice Weight 2~18kgs/bag Film Material LLDPE Film Thickness 2~5kgs: 0.04mm minimum 5~15kgs: 0.06mm minimum Bag sizes Length: 400~800mm Width: 300~380mm Power Supply 380V-3P-50Hz, 4.37kW Air Pressure ≥0.6MPa Machine Weight 800kgs Machine Size(L*W*H) 3350mm*1170mm*2250mm Product Details PLC Control With system controller, the machine can be easily adjusted for different parameters as per requirement Lifter: Convey ice automatically Weigher: Easily changeable of weight without using scale Plastice Films: Make bags automatically FAQ 1、Q:How do I know whether I need an automatic packing ice machine?       A:If you have the following requirements, then you need the AIP100.          Better Packing Efficiency          More Clean Ice          Less Labor Cost 2、Can I use my unique bag design?        Yes, you can provide the design to us to make unique films for you or customize your own film at your country with our certain specs. 3、Is the automatic packing ice system a single machine?       No, it contains packing machine itself and lifting and conveying ancillaries.

    Hot Tags : automatic ice placking machine ice packing machine cube ice packing machine

A total of1pages
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact