منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

/نظام خبز الثلج التلقائي آلة صانع الثلج تقشر

نظام خبز الثلج التلقائي آلة صانع الثلج تقشر


  • ماركة:

    CBFI, OEM
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • فيديو

يستخدم نظام أشعل النار الجليد بشكل عام جنبا إلى جنب مع معدات صنع الثلج وتثبيته في التخزين البارد التخزين. يمكن أن تستخدم الفضاء بفعالية لتخزينها الجليد. متى هناك حاجة إلى كمية كبيرة من الجليد في وقت قصير، يمكن للتخزين البارد لتخزين الجليد تقديم الجليد تلقائيا للوفاء بالطلب على Ice.


الخصائص الرئيسية
1. تتبنى آلة أشعل النار الجليد تصميما وحدات، وهو سهل التجميع و الحفاظ على؛ تتم معالجة الأجزاء بواسطة CNC أدوات الآلات بدقة عالية وتجنب اللحام عيوب.
2. باستخدام عالية الدقة المحامل المستوردة من اليابان، وتشغيل الآلية بسلاسة ولديها خدمة طويلة الحياة.
3. مفتاح واحد لبدء تخزين الجليد الوضع. بعد أن تقع مكعبات الثلج في تخزين الجليد، يعمل الجليد تلقائيا وفقا لتعليمات الإشارة التي يوفرها المستشعر، وتوقف تلقائيا عند تخزين الجليد يصل إلى الحد الأقصى.
4. زر واحد بدء تشغيل وضع الإصدار الجليدي، يفتح باب حظر الجليد تلقائيا، يعمل Rake Rake تلقائيا وفقا لتعليمات الإشارة التي يوفرها المستشعر، وتتوقف تلقائيا بعد اكتمال إخراج الجليد، ويعود باب منع الجليد إلى موقعه.
5. شاشة التحكم الكهربائية الذكية، بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.
6. تم تثبيت معدات المراقبة في التخزين البارد، والتي يمكنها التحقق من ظروف عمل المعدات في الوقت الحقيقي، وهو مناسب للصيانة والإدارة والآمنة الإنتاج.


ملحق صيانة نظام الالكتفيل الجليد

قبل البدء، يجب تشغيل مفتاح الطاقة الإجمالي ومفتاح التحكم في التحكم لمزيد من 8 ساعات. سوف سخان النفط تسخين زيت الضاغط إلى 45-50 ° ج للسماح للمبرد في زيت الضاغط بمثابة غاضب تماما لمنع ارتداء الماكينة أو الصدمة السائلة إلى الضاغط للتأثير على حياة الخدمة من ضاغط. عرضي بعد استبدال النفط أو إيقاف التشغيل الوقت حالة طويلة نسبيا، قبل بدء الوحدة يجب أن تسخين الضاغط النفط.


نظرا لأن ضاغط الهواء يعمل، فإن عملية استنشاق الهواء في خزان الهواء، ستؤدي بقايا المياه في الغلاف الجوي في خزان الغاز إلى انخفاض سعة التخزين من الغاز. لذلك، نحتاج إلى فك التصريف في الجزء السفلي من الخزان كل أسبوع. لاحظ أننا بحاجة إلى استنزاف الخزان عند من الضروري قطع الطاقة لضاغط الهواء واعتم بانكث خزان. بعد استنزاف الماء، نحتاج إلى إغلاق صمام هجرة الخزانات وصمام الإغاثة إلى إعادة الاتصال السلطة للهواء ضاغط. و بعد ضاغط الهواء يتم إنجازه بالغاز، يمكننا أن نبدأ حصاد الجليد. غير صحيح، من السهل أن تؤدي إلى رفع الباب مفتوحا لفترة طويلة جدا، مما يؤدي إلى حماية وحدة تبديل الحد الباب إنذار.


يتطلب نظام أشعل النار الجليد صيانة منتظمة، بما في ذلك أشعل النار الجليد (ICE RAKETRACK، تحمل الدورية، الدوار وسلسلة، إلخ.) وأجهزة الرفع (رفع أسلاك Ropeand سلسلة) بحاجة إلى أن تكون مشحم بانتظام مع النفط. خلاف ذلك، هذه الأجهزة على محمل الجد، خفضت إلى حد كبير الخدمة الحياة


خلال عملية صنع و حصادة الجليد، يجب أن نولي الاهتمام Towhether هناك تشوه الجليد أشعل النار. إذا كانت تشوه أشعل النار الجليد جادة، pleasestop تشغيل الجهاز، وإزالة فشل تشوه أشعل النار الجليد، واستبدال NEWICE أشعل النار.


تحقق من أشعل النار الجليد مشوهة، إذا تم تشويه الجليد، يرجى سبب تشوه أشعل النار الجليد، وإزالة تشوه أشعل النار الجليد الفشل. إذا كانت ICERAKE خطير، استبدال الجليد الجديد أشعل النار.


اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.
منتجات ذات صله
automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 3 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

BF3000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج ثلج رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض مع سمك 1.5-2.2 م وقطرها 12-45 ملم. ال آلة صنع شرائح الثلج لها تأثير تبريد ممتاز ، ولها خصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديهم فريق خبرة من r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 5 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

BF5000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج ثلج رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض مع سمك 1.5-2.2 م وقطرها 12-45 ملم. ال آلة صنع شرائح الثلج لها تأثير تبريد ممتاز ، ولها خصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديهم فريق خبرة من r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 10 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

BF10000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج ثلج رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض مع سمك 1.5-2.2 م وقطرها 12-45 ملم. ال آلة صنع شرائح الثلج لها تأثير تبريد ممتاز ، ولها خصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديهم فريق خبرة من r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 15 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

BF15000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج ثلج رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض مع سمك 1.5-2.2 م وقطرها 12-45 ملم. ال آلة صنع شرائح الثلج لها تأثير تبريد ممتاز ، ولها خصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديهم فريق خبرة من r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 20 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

BF20000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج ثلج رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض مع سمك 1.5-2.2 م وقطرها 12-45 ملم. ال آلة صنع شرائح الثلج لها تأثير تبريد ممتاز ، ولها خصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديهم فريق خبرة من r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 2 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

BF2000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج جليد رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض بسمك 1.5-2.2m وقطرها 12-45 ملم. ال آلة صنع شرائح الثلج لها تأثير تبريد ممتاز ، ولها خصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديها فريق من الخبرة r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 1 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع الجليد الرقاقي

BF1000 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج جليد رقائق أبيض جاف وفضفاض بسمك 1.5-2.2m وقطرها 12-45 ملم. تتمتع آلة صنع شرائح الثلج بتأثير تبريد ممتاز ، وتتميز بخصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديها فريق من الخبرة r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 0.5 طن لكل 24 ساعة آلة صنع الجليد الرقاقي

BF500 يمكن لآلة تصنيع شرائح الثلج الصناعية أن تنتج ثلج رقاقات أبيض جاف وفضفاض بسمك 1.5-2.2m وقطرها 12-45 ملم. تتمتع آلة صنع شرائح الثلج بتأثير تبريد ممتاز ، وتتميز بخصائص قدرة التبريد الكبيرة وصنع الثلج السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، والحفاظ على مصايد الأسماك ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وتبريد الخرسانة وغيرها المجالات. نحن لديهم فريق خبرة من r & المهندسين د ، توريد حجم خاص ince آلات مصنوعة حسب طلب.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

Flake Ice Machine

/Auto Ice Raking System Flake Ice Maker Machine

Auto Ice Raking System Flake Ice Maker Machine


  • Brand:

    CBFI, OEM
  • Product Details
  • video

The ice rake system is generally used in conjunction with ice making equipment and installed in the ice storage cold storage. It can effectively use space to store ice. When a large amount of ice is needed in a short time, the ice storage cold storage can automatically deliver ice to meet the demand for ice.


Main Features
1. The ice rake machine adopts modular design, which is easy to assemble and maintain; the parts are processed by CNC machine tools with high precision and avoid welding defects.
2. Using high-precision bearings imported from Japan, the mechanism runs smoothly and has long service life.
3. One key to start the ice storage mode. After the ice cubes fall into the ice storage, the ice rake automatically runs according to the signal instructions provided by the sensor, and automatically stops when the ice storage reaches the maximum.
4. One-button start of the ice release mode, the ice blocking door opens automatically, the ice rake runs automatically according to the signal instruction provided by the sensor, and automatically stops after the ice output is completed, and the ice blocking door returns to its position.
5. Smart electric control screen, simple and easy to use.
6. Monitoring equipment is installed in the cold storage, which can check the working conditions of the equipment in real time, which is convenient for maintenance and management and safe production.


Ice rake system maintenance supplement

Before starting, the total power switch and control power switch must be turned on for more than 8 hours. The oil heater will heat the compressor oil to 45-50 ° C to allow the refrigerant in the compressor oil to be fully gasified to prevent machine wear or liquid shock to the compressor to affect the service life of the compressor.Especially after oil replacement or power-off time is relatively long case, before starting the unit must preheat the compressor oil.


As the air compressor running, the process of inhalation of air into the air tank,the water residue in atmosphere get in the gas tank will lead to reduced storage capacity of gas. Therefore, we need to unscrew the drain at the bottom of the tank every week. Note that we need to drain the tank when it is necessary to cut off power for the air compressor and relived the gas tank. After draining the water, we need to close the tank drain valve and the relief valve to reconnect power for the air compressor. And after air compressor fulfilled with gas, we can start harvesting ice.Otherwise, it is easy to lead to lift the door open for too long, triggering the unit to enhance the door limit switch protection alarm.


The ice rake system requires regular maintenance, including ice rake (ice raketrack, rotating bearing, turntable and chain, etc.) and lifting devices (lifting wire ropeand chain) need to be regularly lubricated with oil. Otherwise, these devices wearmore seriously, greatly reduced the service life.


During the process of making and harvesting ice, we must pay attention towhether there is deformation of ice rake. If the ice rake deformation is serious, pleasestop the machine running, remove the ice rake deformation failure, replace the newice rake.


Check the ice rake is deformed, if the ice rake has been deformed, please identifythe cause of ice rake deformation, remove the ice rake deformation failure. If the icerake is serious, replace the new ice rake.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 3 ton per 24h Flake Ice Machine

BF3000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 5 ton per 24h Flake Ice Machine

BF5000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 10 ton per 24h Flake Ice Machine

BF10000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 15 ton per 24h Flake Ice Machine

BF15000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 20 ton per 24h Flake Ice Machine

BF20000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 2 ton per 24h Flake Ice Machine

BF2000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 1 ton per 24h Flake Ice Maker Machine

BF1000 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

automatic flake ice machine
CBFI 0.5 ton per 24h Flake Ice Maker Machine

BF500 industrial flake ice machine can produce dry, loose white flake ice with a thickness of 1.5-2.2m and a diameter of 12-45mm. The flake ice machine has excellent refrigeration effect, has the characteristics of large refrigeration capacity and rapid ice making, and is widely used in catering and supermarkets, fishery preservation, food processing, concrete cooling and other fields. We have experienced team of R & D engineers, supply special size ince machines made as per request.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact